Adelien PetersAdelien Peters
Manager
apeters@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 72 63

0023Patrick Frodyma
Coördinator bedrijfsbureau
pfrodyma@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 30

0006Saskia van Huijgevoort
P&O adviseur
svanhuijgevoort@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 72 58

0035.jpgSuzan Hamers
Accountmanager
shamers@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 20 36 51 69

0029Charles Kievits
Assistent-rayonleider
ckievits@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 54

Laura Verhoeven
Rayonleider
lverhoeven@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 67

0007Hans Govers
Uitvoerder
hgovers@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 20 74 56 80

0017Piet van Empel
Assistent-uitvoerder
pvanempel@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 13


0018René van den Hout
Assistent-uitvoerder
rvandenhout@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 07

0019Rob Vinken
Uitvoerder
rvinken@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 72 67

0020Nico Sprangers
Uitvoerder
nsprangers@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 05

0016Erik-Jan Treffers
Assistent-uitvoerder
etreffers@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 20

0033Paul van Laarhoven
Assistent-uitvoerder
pvanlaarhoven@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 85

0004Riekie Burg
Assistent-rayonleider
rburg@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 20 41 13 19

Hannelore
Hannelore van Cromvoirt
Medewerker backoffice schoonmaak
hvancromvoirt@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 20 54 02 61

0032.jpgRobin de Jong
Communicatieadviseur
communicatie@wmlfacilitair.nl
06 15 03 73 73